I’ve been waiting all my life for that perfect time, that sign from the universe, or that sudden divine intervention. And here comes some SSC (Supreme Student Council) candidates who keeps on saying that they want our voices to be heard. I believe them sometimes, with their advocacies, motivational speeches, and blood thumping cheers, but I know that the only way for my voice to be heard is through me – and no, I don’t believe this sometimes, I believe in this, always.

art21.jpg

I’ve realized, therefore, you don’t need no sign or divine intervention from anyone or anything; because the time is now. The time is now for your voice to be heard. Unleash those raging storms within you and ravage the world with passion. Let nothing and no one stop you, and let your purpose breakthrough. God knows it’s what they’ve all been looking for.

doit.gif
Painting by James Johnson
GIF from giphy

Leave a Reply

