You think you know me but you don’t. You’re so fixated on a judgement which I wanted you to think through my actions around you. You think you know me very well because we spent a month together day by day not knowing that my actions and attitude were filtered and fabricated.

And from what you have, you attack on my character and assault my personal feelings. You’re gonna defend that you’re just being honest and truthful and maybe just being observant – but no. You need to wake up and taste your own poison because you are not being honest, you’re being toxic.

Insensitive fuck.
art28.JPG

Art by Zach Johnson and Alessandro Mitola

 

Leave a Reply

